6107 Memorial Hwy Suite E2 Tampa, FL 33615  Local: (813) 347-1177
Customer Reviews
THE EVENT FLORIST
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement..thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

WonDarfur experience, beautiful flowers delivered on time.Very accessible.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

wonderful experience from ordering the sales person was very helpful,to receiving the flowers fresh and delivered within 2 hours same day.Highly recommend
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering flowers was easy and they were delivered very quickly, very impressed!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice service. Can't complain
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great prices. Staff calls if there are any changes. Fast delivery. Would be happy to recommend to everyone.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent website, easy to use, quality flowers arrived! Thanks.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent website, easy to use, quality flowers arrived! Thanks.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent customer service and quality flowers delivered in time
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers in a really cool vase but my sentimental note to the recipient, she is in the hospital, was not with them. I was sad about that. Gotta include the note and who sent them! but all in all, beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

So happy I found this shop.With a simple phone call I got my wife a beautiful fresh arrangement delivered within an hour.
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great shop fresh flowers helpful personnel prompt delivery
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast and accurate service.
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great experience highly recommend
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Finally found a great florist that is helpful,polite and professional.Ordered at noon and wife had flowers at 2:30 beautiful and fresh lasted two weeks.Will always use them.Highly recommend
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

This shop has the best designers,helpful,professional.Used them first about 6 months ago for my wife's birthday,was awesome,then last week for daughters wedding.They went far and beyond our expectations.
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best shop to buy flowers always fresh, beautiful arrangements. Friendly and helpful service. Love it!
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best shop to buy flowers always fresh, beautiful arrangements. Friendly and helpful service. Love it!
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best shop to buy flowers always fresh, beautiful arrangements. Friendly and helpful service! Love it!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome shop!! Love how you put the customer 1ST!!!!
Flower Delivery To Tampa, FL
See Delivery Areas