6107 Memorial Hwy Suite E2 Tampa, FL 33615  Local: (813) 347-1177
Customer Reviews
THE EVENT FLORIST
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing service. Was great that they could deliver flowers to my partner who is in Tampa for work.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

The recipient of the flowers was pleased. The picture she sent appeared smaller than the size on the site. Called the Event florist with questions and he provided good customer service.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement..thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

WonDarfur experience, beautiful flowers delivered on time.Very accessible.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

wonderful experience from ordering the sales person was very helpful,to receiving the flowers fresh and delivered within 2 hours same day.Highly recommend
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering flowers was easy and they were delivered very quickly, very impressed!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice service. Can't complain
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great prices. Staff calls if there are any changes. Fast delivery. Would be happy to recommend to everyone.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent website, easy to use, quality flowers arrived! Thanks.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent website, easy to use, quality flowers arrived! Thanks.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent customer service and quality flowers delivered in time
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers in a really cool vase but my sentimental note to the recipient, she is in the hospital, was not with them. I was sad about that. Gotta include the note and who sent them! but all in all, beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

So happy I found this shop.With a simple phone call I got my wife a beautiful fresh arrangement delivered within an hour.
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great shop fresh flowers helpful personnel prompt delivery
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast and accurate service.
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great experience highly recommend
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Finally found a great florist that is helpful,polite and professional.Ordered at noon and wife had flowers at 2:30 beautiful and fresh lasted two weeks.Will always use them.Highly recommend
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

This shop has the best designers,helpful,professional.Used them first about 6 months ago for my wife's birthday,was awesome,then last week for daughters wedding.They went far and beyond our expectations.
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best shop to buy flowers always fresh, beautiful arrangements. Friendly and helpful service. Love it!
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best shop to buy flowers always fresh, beautiful arrangements. Friendly and helpful service. Love it!
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best shop to buy flowers always fresh, beautiful arrangements. Friendly and helpful service! Love it!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome shop!! Love how you put the customer 1ST!!!!
Flower Delivery To Tampa, FL
See Delivery Areas